New Zealand Branch Council


Karen Orsborn FCHSM


Catherine Cooney FCHSM

Branch Councillors

Jagpal Benipal FCHSM
Jennifer Coles FCHSM

Mala Grant FCHSM
John McManus FCHSM
Jayanthi Mohanakrishnan FCHSM
Paula Murray FCHSM

NZIHM has been contributing to improving healthcare management since 1946 and is one of NZ's oldest serving healthcare organisations.  

Via a Memorandum of Understanding, NZIHM is a branch of the Australasian College of Health Service Management (ACHSM), with 10 branches throughout Australia, NZ and Hong Kong.

NZIHM has active branches in Auckland, Rotorua, Wellington and Christchurch. We provide a wide variety of information services to keep members abreast of current developments and thinking in Health Services Management.

No Branch near you? We welcome member interaction. Let us know and we can put you in touch with members in your area.

Membership to NZIHM is your path to Fellowship.

Get in touch

To contact our NZ Branch office, click here.