Australian Capital Territory Branch Council


Tony Gill AFCHSM

Board Director 

Rosemary Kennedy FCHSM

Registrar/Member Relations

Sandra Riley AFCHSM

Treasurer and Communications/Branch Promotion

Glenys Wilkinson FCHSM

Professional Development Coordinator

Tania Dufty FCHSM
Tony Gill AFCHSM

Branch Fellowship/Mentee Coordinator

Marina Buchanan-Grey FCHSM

Get in touch

To contact our ACT Branch office, click here.