Accredited university courses


The following universities offer courses in Health Service Management (HSM) or related topics (leadership, etc) that have been accredited by ACHSM. They are clustered by state/territory and in alphabetical order.

University
Courses
Contact
Email
NEW SOUTH WALES

Western Sydney University
www.westernsydney.edu.au

Accredited Courses 

 

Prof Greg Kolt

 

G.Kolt@uws.edu.au

 

University of New England
www.une.edu.au

Accredited Courses 
Assoc Prof Godfrey Isouard
gisouard@une.edu.au

University of New South Wales
www.unsw.edu.au

Accredited Courses

Assoc Prof David Heslop

d.heslop@unsw.edu.au

 





QUEENSLAND




Griffith University
www.griffith.edu.au

Accredited Courses
Mark Avery
mark.avery@griffith.edu.au

Queensland University of Technology
www.qut.edu.au

Accredited Courses

Prof Gerry Fitzgerald

gj.fitzgerald@qut.edu.au





VICTORIA



Deakin University
www.deakin.edu.au

Accredited courses
Dr Sandeep Reddy
sandeep.reddy@deakin.edu.au

La Trobe University
www.latrobe.edu.au

Accredited Courses

Prof Sandra Leggat s.leggat@latrobe.edu.au

Monash University
www.monash.edu.au

Accredited Courses

Dr Susannah Ahern

 susannah.ahern@monash.edu.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA



Flinders University
www.flinders.edu.au

Accredited Courses

Prof Mark Mackay mark.mackay@flinders.edu.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

     
Murdoch University
www.murdoch.edu.au
 Accredited Courses  Assoc Prof Francesco Paolucci f..paolucci@murdoch.edu.au