Fellowship Study Coordinators


State or role

Name

Contact

ACT/NSW Christine Dennis cdennis@achs.org.au
  Marina Buchanan-Grey marina.buchanan-grey@act.gov.au
QLD Anneke Fitzgerald Anneke.fitzgerald@griffith.edu.au
Frances Peart fmpeart@bigpond.net.au
  Richard Olley r.olley@griffith.edu.au
TAS Julie Tate julie.tate@ths.tas.gov.au
VIC Peter Robertson PRobertson@bendigohealth.org.au
Sue Sestan sue.sestan@gmail.com
WA Thelma Burnett thelma.burnett@health.wa.gov.au
Trenton Greive trenton.Greive@health.wa.gov.au
NZ Jagpal Benipal
Jagpal.Benipal@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Angela Francis angela.francis@xtra.co.nz
HK Fowie Ng fowieng@gmail.com
Chief Examiner Richard Baldwin Richard.Baldwin@uts.edu.au
02 8753 5111
Executive Assistant Fellowship Program Alison McCann alison.mccann@achsm.org.au
02 8753 5111