South Australia Branch Council


Stuart Schneider FCHSM 

Vice-President and National Board Director

Roslyn Chataway AFCHSM


Bronwyn Masters AFCHSM

Branch Councillors

Gary Day FCHSM
Mark Diamond FCHSM

Chris Barber AFCHSM
Heather Baron AFCHSM
Liana Niutta AFCHSM
Heidi Silverston AFCHSM

In attendance at Branch Council meetings.

Ex-officio members

Lou Williamson (Executive Officer SA, ACHSM)

Get in touch

To contact our SA Branch office, click here .