Accredited university courses

The following universities offer courses in Health Service Management (HSM) or related topics (leadership, etc) that have been accredited by ACHSM. They are clustered by state/territory and in alphabetical order.

University

Courses

Contact

Email

NEW SOUTH WALES

     
University of New England
www.une.edu.au
Accredited courses Assoc Prof Godfrey Isouard gisouard@une.edu.au 
University of New South Wales
www.unsw.edu.au
Accredited courses Assoc Prof David Heslop d.heslop@unsw.edu.au
Western Sydney University
www.westernsydney.edu.au
Accredited courses Prof Greg Kolt G.Kolt@westernsydney.edu.au

QUEENSLAND

     
Griffith University
www.griffith.edu.au
Accredited Courses Mark Avery mark.avery@griffith.edu.au
Queensland University of Technology
www.qut.edu.au
Accredited Courses Prof Gerry Fitzgerald gj.fitzgerald@qut.edu.au

VICTORIA

     
Deakin University
www.deakin.edu.au
Accredited courses Dr Sandeep Reddy sandeep.reddy@deakin.edu.au
La Trobe University
www.latrobe.edu.au
Accredited Courses Prof Sandra Leggat s.leggat@latrobe.edu.au
Monash University
www.monash.edu.au
Accredited Courses Dr Susannah Ahern susannah.ahern@monash.edu.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

     
Flinders University
www.flinders.edu.au
Accredited Courses

Prof Arthur van Deth

arthur.vandeth@flinders.edu.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

     
Curtin University
www.curtin.edu.au
Accredited Courses Prof Suzanne Robinson suzanne.robinson@curtin.edu.au
Murdoch University
www.murdoch.edu.au
Accredited Courses Assoc Prof Francesco Paolucci f.paolucci@murdoch.edu.au