Study coordinators

ACT

 
Marina Buchanan-Grey marinamustard@hotmail.com 

NSW

 
Sergio Diez Alvarez sergio.diezalvarez@gmail.com
John Dennis cjd0803@gmail.com
Christopher Hastie hastie.christopher@gmail.com 

Qld

 
Anneke Fitzgerald anneke.fitzgerald@griffith.edu.au

Tas

 
Julie Tate julie.tate@ths.tas.gov.au

Vic

 
Sue Sestan sue.sestan@gmail.com

WA

 
Trenton Greive trenton.greive@health.wa.gov.au
Elizabeth Rowhedder eprohwedder@gmail.com

SA/NT

 
Alan McLean AMAC-consulting@outlook.com

NZ

 
Jagpal Benipal Jagpal.Benipal@waikatodhb.health.nz

Chief Examiner (Examinations)

 
Christine Dennis cdennis@achs.org.au

Chief Examiner (International and Alternative Pathway)

 
John Rasa jrasa@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Chief Examiner (Academic Readings)

 
Richard Olley r.olley@griffith.edu.au

Fellowship Program Coordinator

 
Alison McCann alison.mccann@achsm.org.au