Study coordinators

Applications for the 2023 ACHSM Fellowship Program are now open.

Applicants must be a financial Associate Fellow of the College to apply for the Fellowship Program. 

ACT/NSW

 
Christopher Hastie hastie.christopher@gmail.com
Paul White paul@newhighconsulting.com

Qld

 
Anneke Fitzgerald anneke.fitzgerald@griffith.edu.au
Dr Jennifer Kosiol j.kosiol@griffith.edu.au

Vic/Tas

 
 Colin Hackwood colin.hackwood@gmail.com

WA

 
Elizabeth Rowhedder eprohwedder@gmail.com

SA

 
Kae Martin kae.martin@gmail.com

NT

 
Liza Houghton

liza@lizahoughtonconsulting.com

Pieter Walker pieter@pw-consulting.com.au

ACHSM AOTEAROA

 
Jagpal Benipal Jagpal.Benipal@waikatodhb.health.nz

HKCHSE

 
Dr. Flora Ko       fk_ko@yahoo.com

Chief Examiner (Examinations)

 
Richard Olley r.olley@griffith.edu.au

Chief Examiner (International and Alternative Pathway)

 
John Rasa jrasa@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Chief Examiner (Academic Readings)

 
Sheree Llyod sheree.lloyd@utas.edu.au

Fellowship Program Coordinator

 
Alison McCann fellowship@achsm.org.au